Tickets for A Bronx Tale at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
456


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
2223

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


1:00 PM
26272829301

Next
month's
listings

Tue 6th November 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 7th November 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 8th November 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 9th November 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 10th November 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th November 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 13th November 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 14th November 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 15th November 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 16th November 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 17th November 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th November 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Mon 19th November 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 20th November 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 21st November 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd November 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 24th November 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th November 2018

1:00 PM