Tickets for Anastasia at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12345
678


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 8th October 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 9th October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 10th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 11th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 12th October 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th October 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 15th October 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 16th October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 17th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 18th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 19th October 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th October 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 22nd October 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd October 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 24th October 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 25th October 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 26th October 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th October 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM