Tickets for Hamilton at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


2:00 PM
2526

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31


2:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 2nd December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 3rd December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 4th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 5th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 8th December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 9th December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 10th December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 11th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 12th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 15th December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 16th December 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 17th December 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 18th December 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 19th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 22nd December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 24th December 2020

2:00 PM

Sat 26th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th December 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 29th December 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 30th December 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 31st December 2020

2:00 PM